Grupo Amanecer 'La Música Cubana' 2012 (Full Album)

359 Vistas

0   0

Repost: This record was given to me on my most recent trip to Cuba when I had the pleasure of sitting in with this fantastic group for a set. I've been a huge fan of Tresero Rgenys Cañezares for years so it was quite a thrill just to meet him, but to play with him for a full set was incredible.

Grupo Amanecer
La Música Cubana

01. Pintate Los Labios Maria
02. Convergencia
03. Chan Chan
04. El Cafetal
05. Bésame Mucho
06. El Cuarto de Tula
07. La Contesta
08. Guantanamera
09. Hasta Siempre Comandante
10. Son de la Loma
11. El Carretero
12. Yolanda
13. No Se Olvidar
14. Bilongo
15. Quizás, Quizás, Quizás
16. El Carnaval
17. Aprender el Son
18. El Trapito
19. Rico Vacilón

After the show I had the opportunity to sit down with Rgenys for a lesson and he was kind enough to let me record it. Here's a link to that video:

I posted a tutorial of 'Guantanamera' from this recording, here is a link to that:

On Saturday I will be posting a tutorial of 'Bésame Mucho' from this recording so stay tuned!

Twitter & Instagram: @CanadianTresero

Thanks for watching!

Ver más